Upcoming Events

Find your people and make them family
Fri, Dec 11
Zoom
Dec 11, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST
Zoom
Whoever said, "You can choose your friends, but you can't choose your family" is wrong! You can choose who you want to be in your family. In this Love Is Action meeting, we're going to talk with people who chose each other and wouldn't have it any other way.
IT'S TIME FOR A FRESH START
Fri, Jan 08
Zoom
Jan 08, 2021, 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST
Zoom
We're going to hit the re-set button with 25-year educator and Certified Life Coach, Jenny Christiansen. Jenny's thought provoking questions lead us to what's truly important. When she holds the mirror up to show us our authentic identity, we're nudged toward our maximum impact!

partner, program, resource summit

Monthly Love Is Action Community Initiative meetings are held on the second Friday of every month at

8 a.m. pacific / 10 a.m. central / 11 a.m. eastern

Subscribe here so that you'll be notified of the topics and guest speakers at upcoming events

EQUIPPING

THE COMMUNITY

Ted-talk style events called EQUIPPING THE COMMUNITY provide up-to-date information and practical tips for fighting the things that harm us.

Subject matter experts on societal ills like depression, suicide, addiction, domestic violence, child abuse, human trafficking, and more talk about how to fight the issues that harm us all. 

These events are live-streamed at www.facebook.com/loveisactionnow

Equipping our communities is a meaningful way to

put our love into action.

LOVE IS ACTION COMMUNITY INITIATIVE 

is coordinated by Successful Survivors Foundation,

a volunteer led educational 501 ( c ) 3 organization

Call, Text, or Email

Love Is Action Champion, Rhonda Sciortino

 

Subscribe For Updates

©2018 LOVE IS ACTION COMMUNITY INITIATIVE: a volunteer led effort of Successful Survivors Foundation.

We're grateful to Matthew West for his song DO SOMETHING